Who were the jury members and what iwas their role in the cup?

For each country participating in the cup, jury member was nominated for its political and social engagement on energy saving. The jury is mainly formed by Members of the European Parliament (MEP) who advocate energy efficiency, renewable energy and climate protection in their constituency as well as on European level.

The members of the jury supported the competition by implementing at national and European level all the possible comunication strategies.